Pour nous joindre

VOTRE C.A.

Président
Denis Ratté
334, Du Plateau, Donnacona,
Québec G3M 1R5
418 285-4669 – 418 285-6823
dratte@globetrotter.net

Vice-Président
Marc Simard
41, rue Thibault, St-Basile,
Québec G0A 3G0
418 329-2484
marc-simard@globetrotter.net

Trésorier
Mathieu Jalbert
5, 4e avenue, Pont-Rouge,
Québec G3H 3C8
418 873-3090 – 418 264-8120
mjalbert@hotmail.com

Secrétaire archiviste
Guylaine Houle
334, du Plateau, Donnacona,
Québec G3M 1R5
418 285-4669
guylhou@hotmail.com

Administrateur
Claude Thivierge
202, du Plateau, Donnacona,
Québec G3M 1R3
418 285-3593
claude.thivierge@alcoa.com

Administrateur
Michel Messier
3777 rue Jean F.Grenon, Quebec,
Québec G1W 4W3
418-953-3024
mmessier131@videotron.ca

Administrateur
Maurice Houde
171 rue Oshea, Shannon
Québec G0A 4N0
418 844-9966
maurice.houde@banq.qc.ca

Administrateur
Denis Gagnon
726 boulevard Gauthier, Portneuf
Québec G0A 2Y0
418 286-4438
denisgagnon1@globetrotter.net

Administrateur
Martin Tremblay
730 boulevard Gauthier, Portneuf
Québec G0A 2Y0
418 286-4751
trembou@videotron.ca

Administrateur
Serge Bernier
295 rue Lortie, Donnacona
Québec G3M 0C1
418-285-1990
serge.bernier@alcoa.com